Skip To Main Content

Business Services Overview

The Business Services Department oversees three significant aspects of District Operations - Finances & Taxes, Transportation, and Student Registration / Child Accounting - with responsibilities including, but not limited to, the development and oversight of the Annual Budget, participating in all State and Local Audits, administering Payroll & Benefits, and facilitating the Purchasing & Procurement processes.

Office Hours are as follows:

  • School Hours - Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Summer Hours - Monday through Thursday, 7:00am - 4:15pm

To reach the Department by phone, please call (717) 664-8520.

Fax communication may be sent to (717) 664-8528.

Office Mailing Address: 281 White Oak Road, Manheim, PA 17545

Our parking lot can be accessed via Hamaker Road.

Business Services Contacts


Business Manager

Bryan Howett
Phone: (717) 664-8522
Email: HowettB@manheimcentral.org 


Supervisor of Accounting Services

Amy Keefer
Phone: (717) 664-8523
Email: KeeferA@manheimcentral.org 


Accounts Payable & Census Specialist

Kirsten Kormos
Phone: (717) 664-8525
Email: KormosK@manheimcentral.org 


Business Office Generalist/Admin Asst to Business Manager

Jennifer Zohn
Phone: (717) 664-8424
Email: ZohnJ@manheimcentral.org  


Student Registration & Child Accounting/PIMS

Donna Beamesderfer
Phone: (717) 664-8526
Email: BeamesderferD@manheimcentral.org 


Transportation Coordinator & Business Office Secretary

Barbara Speece
Phone: (717) 664-8527
Email: SpeeceB@manheimcentral.org