School Board Overview

  • Photo of Manheim Central School Board of Directors


    The Manheim Central School District is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of nine members elected by the citizens of Manheim Borough and Penn and Rapho Townships. Each member serves a four-year term.

    The Board typically holds a voting meeting on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  All Meetings are held in the Auditorium of Manheim Central Middle School, 261 White Oak Rd., Manheim PA 17545.

    Current Members of the Manheim Central School Board of Directors: 

    • Kim Garner, President
    • Linda Williams, Vice President
    • Patrick McGeehan, Treasurer
    • Mike Clair
    • Holly Holsinger
    • Robert Iosue
    • Rebecca Glass
    • John Nied
    • Dr. Leonard Szpara

        ** Bryan Howett, Board Secretary

    You may contact all members of the Board by sending an email.