Sports Overview

  • Fall

    High School Football - Mr. Hahn.........................Email: Hahnd@manheimcentral.org

    Middle School Football - Mr. Smith......................Email: rsmith@hvacdist.com

    Golf - Mr. Fisher...............................................Email: Fisherc@manheimcentral.org

    Cross Country - Mr. Kennedy............................. Email: kennedyr@manheimcentral.org

    High School Boys Soccer - Mr. Brenize................ Email: Brenizer@manheimcentral.org

    Middle School Boys Soccer - Ms. Passaro.............Email: passarom@manheimcentral.org

    High School Girls Soccer - Mr. Stoltzfus ............. Email: stoltzfus717@gmail.com

    Middle School Girls Soccer - Mr. Christ................ Email: mcmsgs1@gmail.com

    High School Hockey - Ms. Briggs........................ Email:morganbriggs16@gmail.com

    Middle School Hockey - Mrs. Nolt....................... Email: Noltm@manheimcentral.org

    Girls Tennis - Mr. Funk ..................................... Email: funkk@manheimcentral.org

    High School Girls Volleyball - Ms. McClure........... Email: Mcclurel@manheimcentral.org

    HS & MS Cheerleading - Mrs. Wolfe............. Email: Wolfes@manheimcentral.org

     

    Winter

    High School Wrestling - Mr. Chamberlain...............Email: bchamberlain06@yahoo.com

    Middle School Wrestling - Mr. Bomgardner........... Email: acbomga@outlook.com

    Swimming - Mrs. Fittery................................... Email: fittery2@ptd.net

    High School Boys Basketball - Mr. Fisher............. Email: fisherc@manheimcentral.org 

    Middle School Boys Basketball - Mr. Silcox...........Email: silcox4@verizon.net

    High School Girls Basketball - Amanda Burns.......Email: coach_burns@outlook.com

    Middle School Girls Basketball - Mr. Barnhart....... Email: coachbarnhart@outlook.com

    Rifle - Mr. Waddington ..................................... Email: waddingtons@manheimcentral.org

    High School Cheerleading - Mrs. Wolfe...............  Email: Wolfes@manheimcentral.org

    High School Bowling - Mr. Sides ........................ Email: AJEAC9@yahoo.com

     

    Spring

    Boys and Girls Track - Mr. White......................... Email: coachrw@ptd.net

    Middle School Track - Mr. Heinsey....................... Email: Heinseym@manheimcentral.org

    Baseball - Mr. Thompson................................... Email: thompsonj@manheimcentral.org

    Boys Tennis - Mr. Jeckel.................................... Email: rjeckel@hempfieldrec.com

    Softball - Mr. Lefever.........................................Email: chergary@ptd.net

    Boys Volleyball - Mr. Deitrich............................. Email: cdietrich@epnb.com