Extracurricular Activities at Manheim Central Middle School

  • Field Hockey Band Soccer Track & Field Chorus MiniThon

    We hope that you will encourage your student to participate in these programs.  Please feel free to request information from the contacts listed below.

Activity Contact Email Address
Band 5/6 Mr. Segletes segletesk@manheimcentral.org
Band 7/8 Mr. Brackbill brackbillj@manheimcentral.org
Cheering Mrs. Wolfe wolfes@manheimcentral.org
Chorus 5-8 Mrs. Magaro magaros@manheimcentral.org
Girls on the Run Jodi O'Bryant jodiobryant@gmail.com
JH Boys Basketball Mark Silcox silcox4@verizon.net
JH Boys Soccer Olivia Novak olivia_novak@aol.com
JH Cross Country Mr. Enck enckd@manheimcentral.org
JH Football Rick Smith rsmith@hvacdist.com
JH Girls Basketball Hilary Yoh hilyoh20@gmail.com
JH Girls Soccer Barry Christ mcmsgs1@gmail.com
JH Hockey Mary Nolt noltm@manheimcentral.org
JH Track Mr. Moyer moyers@manheimcentral.org
JH Wrestling Andrew Bomgardner acbomga@outlook.com
Memory Book Mrs. Vogel vogelm@manheimcentral.org
Orchestra Mrs. Shirk shirks@manheimcentral.org
Student Council 5/6 Mrs. Henry henrya@manheimcentral.org
Student Council 7/8 Mrs. Bunty/ Mrs. Martin buntys@manheimcentral.org martinm@manheimcentral.org