Skip To Main Content

School Board

Current Members of the Manheim Central School Board

Board Member Photo

 

Current Members Bios and Email


Mike Clair, President Click here to view Bio Information, Email: ClairM@manheimcentral.org

Steven Bushey, Vice President Click here to view Bio Information, Email: Busheys@manheimcentral.org

Michelle Gingrich. Email: Click here to view Bio Information, Email: GingrichMi@manheimcentral.org

Charles Gearhart Click here to view Bio Information, Email: Gearhartc@manheimcentral.org

Matthew Linder Click here to view Bio Information. Email: LinderM@manheimcentral.org

Andy Sensenig Click here to view Bio Information. Email: Senseniga@manheimcentral.org

Jennifer Walker  Click here to view Bio Information. Email: Walkerj@manheimcentral.org

Amy Beachy Click here to view Bio Information. Email: Beachya@manheimcentral.org 

Robert Creighton, Treasurer Click here to view Bio Information.  Email: Creightonr@manheimcentral.org

    ** Bryan Howett, Board Secretary, Email: Howettb@manheimcentral.org

You may contact all members of the Board by sending an email to: board@manheimcentral.org.

School Board Overview


The Manheim Central School District is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of nine members elected by the citizens of Manheim Borough and Penn and Rapho Townships. Each member serves a four-year term.

Manheim Central School Board Members


Michael Clair (President), Steven Bushey (Vice-President), Charles Gearhart, Matthew Linder, Andy Sensenig, Jennifer Walker, Amy Beachy, and Robert Creighton (Treasurer), and Michelle Gingrich.

The Manheim Central School District Board Meetings for the year 2024 are as follows:


School Board Meetings will be held at the Manheim Central District Office, 281 White Oak Road, Manheim, PA 17545 at 6:00 PM on the following dates: The School Board may take official action on any matter at the Board Meetings.  December 18, 2023, January 22, 2024, February 26, 2024, March 25, 2024, April 22, 2024, May 13, 2024, June 17, 2024, July 22, 2024, August 19, 2024, September 23, 2024, October 21, 2024, November 11, 2024.  The School Board may take official action on any matter at the Board Meetings.

Special Board Workshop Meetings will be held at the Manheim Central District Office, 281 White Oak Road, Manheim PA 17545 at 6:00 PM on an "as needed" basis and will be advertised accordingly.  The School Board may take official action on any matter at the Special Board Workshop Meetings. May 6, 2024

School Board Re-Organization Meeting will be held at the Manheim Central District Office, 281 White Oak Road, Manheim, PA 17545 at 6:00 PM on December 2, 2024. The School Board may take official action on any matter at the Board Reorganization Meeting.